Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Avicii Tim Vinyl LP New 2019

Avicii Tim Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £20.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. Peace of Mind (Feat. Vargas and Lagola)
2. Heaven (Feat. Chris Martin)
3. SOS (Feat. Aloe Blacc)
4. Tough Love (Feat. Agnes and Vargas and Lagola)
5. Bad Reputation (Feat. Joe Janiak)
6. Ain't a Thing (Feat. Joe Janiak)
7. Hold the Line (Feat. Arizona)
8. Freak
9. Excuse Me Mr. Sir (Feat. Vargas and Lagola)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (Feat. Imagine Dragons)
11. Never Leave Me (Feat. Martin Svensson)
12. Phase Away (Feat. Joe Janiak)