Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
AVRIL LAVIGNE Avril Lavigne LP Vinyl NEW 2018

AVRIL LAVIGNE Avril Lavigne LP Vinyl NEW 2018

Regular price £23.99 Sale


Rock N Roll
Here's To Never Growing Up
Bitchin' Summer
Let Me Go
Give You What You Like

Bad Girl
Hello Kitty
You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
Sippin' On Sunshine
Hello Heartache
Falling Fast
Hush Hush

'Avril Lavigne' is the fifth studio album by Avril Lavigne. It was released in 2013. Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire and her then-partner Chad Kroeger. The album features a more pop and upbeat sound combined with power and piano ballads. Avril Lavigne also incorporates electronic music, industrial and punk rock. The album features two vocal collaborations: Kroeger and American industrial metal singer Marilyn Manson. The album debuted in the Top 5 in album-charts of the US, Canada, Japan, China and many other countries. Five singles were released from the album. Its lead single 'Here's To Never Growing Up' peaked at number one on the in Taiwan and The Philippines. Other singles, including the duet with Chad Kroeger 'Let Me Go', 'Rock n Roll', 'Hello Kitty' and 'Give You What You Like' became successful international hits. 'Avril Lavigne' received two award nominations; The Juno Award for best Pop Album and World Music Award for World's Best Album. 2018 marks the 5th Anniversary of the album 'Avril Lavigne'. The album is now available on vinyl for the first time.