Skip to content

BETH HART Fire On The Floor LP Indies only Orange Vinyl NEW 2016

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 0819873014102


1. Jazz Man
2. Love Gangster
3. Coca Cola
4. Let's Get Together
5. Love Is A Lie
6. Fat Man
7. Fire On The Floor
8. Woman You've Been Dreaming Of
9. Baby Shot Me Down
10. Good Day To Cry
11. Picture In A Frame
12. No Place Like Home

Indies Only Exclusive, marbled orange 12" 180gm LP Vinyl release!