Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
BLINK 182 California 12

BLINK 182 California 12" Indie Store SILVER LP Vinyl NEW

Regular price £19.99 Sale


A1 Cynical1:55

A2 Bored To Death3:55

A3 She's Out Of Her Mind2:42

A4 Los Angeles3:03

A5 Sober2:59

A6 Built This Pool0:16

A7 No Future3:45

A8 Home Is Such A Lonely Place3:21


B1 Kings Of The Weekend2:56

B2 Teenage Satellites3:11

B3 Left Alone3:09

B4 Rabbit Hole2:35

B5 San Diego3:12

B6 The Only Thing That Matters1:57

B7 California3:10

B8 Brohemian Rhapsody 0:30

**Indie store exclusive**

Coloured Vinyl - Silver 12" LP Vinyl.