Skip to content

Blossoms - Cool Like You Vinyl LP RSD Ltd 2019

Cat no. VZ3201

Track Listing

Disc: 1

  1. There's a Reason Why (I Never Returned Your Calls)
  2. I Can't Stand It
  3. Cool Like You
  4. Unfaithful
  5. Stranger Still
  6. How Long Will This Last
  7. Between the Eyes
  8. I Just Imagined You
  9. Giving Up the Ghost
  10. Lying Again
  11. Love Talk
  12. I've Seen the Future

Disc: 2

  1. Manic Monday
  2. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  3. In2
  4. The Winner Takes It All
  5. La Isla Bonita
  6. Woman
  7. Let Me Love You
  8. The Killing Moon
  9. Better Now
  10. The Man
  11. She Bangs the Drums

Second studio album from the British indie pop band, produced by James Skelly and Rich Turvey. It was a highly successful release which reached #4 in the UK Albums Chart and #1 on the Official Vinyl Albums Chart. This deluxe edition contains an extra bonus disc comprising acoustic versions of the original album.