Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
CASE/LANG/VEIRS case/lang/veirs 12

CASE/LANG/VEIRS case/lang/veirs 12" LP Vinyl NEW

Regular price £19.99 Sale


1. Atomic Number
2. Honey and Smoke
3. Song for Judee
4. Blue Fires
5. Delirium
6. Greens of June
7. Behind the Armory
8. Best Kept Secret
9. 1,000 Miles Away
10. Supermoon
11. I Want to Be Here
12. Down I-5
13. Why Do We Fight
14. Georgia Stars

Neko Case, K.D. Lang, and Laura Veirs are releasing a new collaborative album, appropriately titled case/lang/veirs.
Sessions commenced in Lang's loft with a view of Mount St. Helens, and in Veirs' dining room and backyard studio.
Full of stunning harmonies and spellbinding rhythms, case/lang/veirs draws inspiration from alluring, mysterious subjects: a supermoon, the tumbledown story of ‘70s singer Judee Sill, and the "best kept secret" in Silver Lake, to name but three.
Standard 12” LP Vinyl edition.