Skip to content

Coneheads Soundtrack Limited Yellow Vinyl LP RSD 2019

Cat no. 0093624903932

Track Listing

A1 –Slash (3) and Michael Monroe - Magic Carpet Ride
A2 –Soft Cell - Tainted Love
A3 –k.d. lang and Andy Bell - No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
A4 –Paul Simon - Kodachrome
A5 –Morten Harket - Can't Take My Eyes Off You
A6 –R.E.M. - It's A Free World Baby
B1 –Red Hot Chili Peppers - Soul To Squeeze
B2 –Barenaked Ladies - Fight The Power
B3 –Digable Planets - Little Renee
B4 –Babble - Chale Jao
B5 –Beldar* and Prymaat* with Nan Schaefer - Conehead Love

RSD 2019 release on limited yellow vinyl.