Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
DROPKICK Balance the Light 12

DROPKICK Balance the Light 12" LP Vinyl & CD included NEW

Regular price £13.99 Sale



A1 Save Myself
A2 I'm Over It
A3 I Wish I Knew
A4 Where Do You Think I Went Wrong?
A5 Out Of Love Again

B1 Wake Me In The Morning
B2 Homeward
B3 Slow Down
B4 A Long Way To Go
B5 Think For Yourself

Limited Edition 12" LP vinyl release, includes CD.