Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
EMBRACE Love Is A Basic Need Orchestral Vinyl LP NEW 2018

EMBRACE Love Is A Basic Need Orchestral Vinyl LP NEW 2018

Regular price £21.99 Sale

'Love Is A Basic Need' charted at Number 5 on the UK Album ChartIt's the bands seventh Top 10 album and fifth Top 5 album following on from the #5 Chart entry of 'Embrace' in 2014.The album was #1 on both the Top 100 Independent Albums and Top 200 Cassette Albums chart "A big year for the band" Clash"All The Remains is a classic Embrace cut that's good enough to sit alongside anything from their debut." Music OMH"Ambitious ballads and lovelorn lyrics" The Sun 'All That Remains' - single impact 11th May 'Love Is A Basic Need' (Orchestral) album released on 29th JuneOrchestral version of the album up for preorder everywhere from today - set for release on 29th June - features Orchestral versions of the original album inc Never, Wake Up Call & The Finish Line + 3 bonus studio tracks inc previously unreleased track 'Adrenalin' 'All That Remains' (Orchestral) - IG and streaming track live on 4th May Promo:R2 - playlist consideration next Weds, play this weekend on Zoe Ball show on R2Virgin Radio Session recently completedRadio 2 Michael Ball session confirmed for 13th May6Music Liz Kershaw interview confirmed to tx 19th MayAbsolute 'Pitch Perfect' interview re World Cup and music pre-recorded for Absolute 90s.

Track Listing

1. The Finish Line (Orchestral Version)

2. Never (Orchestral Version) feat Kerri Watt

3. Wake Up Call (Orchestral Version)

4. Snake Oil (Orchestral Version)

5. Where You Sleeping (Orchestral Version)

6. All That Remains (Orchestral Version)

7. Rabbit Hole (Orchestral Version)

8. Horseshoe in my Glove (Orchestral Version)

9. My Luck Comes in Threes (Orchestral Version)

10. Love Is A Basic Need (Orchestral Version)