Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943

FALL OUT BOY Infinity On High 2LP Vinyl NEW 2016

Regular price £23.99 Sale


Track Listings
LP 1
1. Thriller (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. 'The Take Over, the Breaks Over'
3. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
4. I'm Like a Lawyer With the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off Me (Me and You)
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Golden
7. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?

LP 2
1. The (After) Life of the Party
2. The Carpal Tunnel of Love
3. Bang the Doldrums
4. Fame Is Less Than Infamy
5. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
6. I've Got All This Ringing in My Ears and None On My Fingers
7. G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
8. It's Hard to Say 'I Do', When I Don't