Skip to content

Fka Twigs - Lp 1 Vinyl LP 2014

Cat no. YTLP118

Track Listing

A1 Preface
A2 Lights On
A3 Two Weeks
A4 Hours
A5 Pendulum
B1 Video Girl
B2 Numbers
B3 Closer
B4 Give Up
B5 Kicks

Debut studio album by the English recording artist known as FKA Twigs. Entering the UK Albums Chart at #16 the album features the singles 'Two Weeks' and 'Pendulum'.