Skip to content

GEORGE HARRISON George Harrison LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 5713655

1. Love Comes To Everyone
2. Not Guilty
3. Here Comes The Moon
4. Soft - Hearted Hana
5. Blow Away
6. Faster
7. Dark Sweet Lady
8. Your Love Is Forever
9. Soft Touch
10. If You Believe

Released in 1979, this self-titled effort is the eighth solo album from George Harrison. The record was warmly received by music critics, and commentators regularly cite it among his best works after All Things Must Pass.