Skip to content

Greta Van Fleet Anthem of the Peaceful Vinyl LP Limited Red New 2018

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. 7708018

Track Listing

  1. Age of Man
  2. The Cold Wind
  3. When The Curtain Falls
  4. Watching Over
  5. Lover Leaver (Taker Believer)
  6. You're The One
  7. The New Day
  8. Mountain of the Sun
  9. Brave New World
  10. Anthem

Limited Red Coloured Edition Vinyl