Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943

Guns N Roses Appetite For Destruction Vinyl LP Limited Edition Brand New 2018

Regular price £36.99 Sale

Track Listing

G-01 Welcome To The Jungle
G-02 It's So Easy
Written-By – Guns N' Roses, West Arkeen
G-03 Nightrain
G-04 Out Ta Get Me
N-01 Mr. Brownstone
N-02 Paradise City
N-03 My Michelle
N-04 Think About You
R-01 Sweet Child O' Mine
R-02 You're Crazy
R-03 Anything Goes
Written-By – Chris Weber, Guns N' Roses
R-04 Rocket Queen

• First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes
• Original Album Expanded to 2-LPs (180G) for Maximum Audiophile Playback
• Vinyl Cut from 192kHz 24-bit Remastered High-Resolution Audio
• Limited Edition Foil Art Slipcase around Gatefold
• Side 4 Extra Bonus: Hologroove Hologram of GN'R Logo
• Download Card Sticker for 44.1kHz 16-bit Digital Album. Download offering expires December 31, 2020.