Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
HOLE Live Through This 12

HOLE Live Through This 12" LP Vinyl REISSUE 2016 NEW

Regular price £19.99 Sale



 A1 Violet
A2  Miss World
A3 Plump
A4 Asking For It
A5 Jennifers Body
A6 Doll Parts

B1 Credit In The Straight World
B2 Softer, Softest
B3 She Walks On Me
B4 I Think That I Would Die
B5 Gutless
B6 Rock Star

12" LP Vinyl reissue for 2016, originally released in 1994.