Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
IAN FELICE In The Kingdom Of Dreams LP Vinyl NEW 2017

IAN FELICE In The Kingdom Of Dreams LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Regular price £15.99 Sale


In the Kingdom of DreamsWill I Ever Reach Laredo21st CenturyIn MemoriamSigns of SpringMt. DespairRoad to AmericaWater StreetTen to OneIn the Final Reckoning

In The Kingdom Of Dreams is the debut solo album from Ian Felice of The Felice Brothers. The album was recorded in his childhood home of Palenville NY, with his brother Simone Felice on production duties. Simone produced and co-wrote recent hit albums from The Lumineers and Bat For Lashes. On the album, Ian was joined by fellow Felice Brothers James Felice on keys, Simone Felice on drums and Josh Rawson on bass. The Felice Brothers was conceived in 2006 after the recording of Iantown, a 10 song album of Ian's first songs recorded in one night in January of 2006. In The Kingdom of Dreams is a collection of songs Ian wrote in 2016 and recorded over the course of 4 days in February of 2017, with his brother Simone at the helm.