Skip to content

JD McPherson Socks Indies Only Coloured Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. NW5281

Track Listing:

1. All the Gifts I Need
2. Bad Kid
3. Hey Skinny Santa!
4. Socks
5. Every Single Christmas
6. Ugly Sweater Blues
7. Holly, Carol, Candy & Joy
8. Santa's Got a Mean Machine
9. What's That Sound?
10. Claus Vs. Claus (Feat. Lucie Silvas)
11. Twinkle (Little Christmas Lights)