Skip to content

MODEST MOUSE Night On the Sun LP Vinyl NEW 2016

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. GPLP017

1. Night on the Sun
2. You're the Good Things (It's Alright to Die)
3. Wild Packs of Family Dogs
4. Dark Center of the Universe
5. Your Life
6. No Title (Jeremiah Green Speaking Japanese)

12" LP vinyl released July 2016.