Skip to content

NEW YORK DOLLS Too Much Too Soon LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Cat no. 5725709


1. Babylon
2. Stranded In The Jungle
3. Who Are The Mystery Girls?
4. (There's Gonna Be A) Showdown
5. It's Too Late
6. Puss N' Boots
7. Chatterbox
8. Bad Detective
9. Don't Start Me Talkin'
10. Human Being

Too Much Too Soon is the second studio album by American hard rock band the New York Dolls. The group were dissatisfied with the recording of their 1973 self-titled debut album, leading frontman David Johansen to enlist veteran producer Shadow Morton for its follow-up. Morton had become disenchanted by the music industry, but felt motivated by the band's energy and agreed to work with them as a challenge.