Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
Novo Amor & Ed Tullett Heiress Vinyl LP New Pre Order 02/11/18

Novo Amor & Ed Tullett Heiress Vinyl LP New Pre Order 02/11/18

Regular price £19.99 Sale

Please note that this is a pre-sale and the item is not released until 2nd November 2018. Any orders placed today should be dispatched the day before the release date of the item and not before this time.

Track Listing

Side 1
1. Silvery - Novo Amor & Ed Tullett
2. Euphor - Novo Amor & Ed Tullett
3. Cavalry - Novo Amor & Ed Tullett

Side 2
1. Amateur Blood
2. Pteryla
3. Vantablack

Side 3
1. Anatome
2. Ontario
3. Dancer

Side 4
1. Terraform
2. Freehand
3. Alps

After meeting in November 2013, Ed Tullett and Novo Amor (Ali Lacey) quickly began writing to form the basis of what is now "Heiress", their full-length collaborative record.

Recorded around the release of their two widely lauded collaborative singles ("Faux", 2014 and "Alps", 2016), the pair worked sporadically in intense week-long sessions in Cardiff spilling over Lacey's old and new home-studios, tearing songs down and building them back up again. "Heiress" is noticeably the product of nearly 4 years work – sprawling, ambitious and strikingly deep, it's a collection of songs both meticulously calculated and deeply felt.