Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943


Regular price £35.99 Sale

A1 Eddie Vedder & Million Dollar Bashers, The All Along The Watchtower 4:30
A2 Sonic Youth I'm Not There 4:53
A3 Jim James & Calexico Goin' To Acapulco 4:59
A4 Richie Havens Tombstone Blues 5:29
B1 Stephen Malkmus & Million Dollar Bashers, The Ballad Of A Thin Man 6:49
B2 Cat Power Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 6:53
B3 John Doe (2) Pressing On 5:54
B4 Yo La Tengo Fourth Time Around 5:10
C1 Iron & Wine* & Calexico Dark Eyes 4:30
C2 Karen O & Million Dollar Bashers, The Highway 61 Revisited 3:56
C3 Roger McGuinn & Calexico One More Cup Of Coffee 4:33
C4 Mason Jennings The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll 5:14
D1 Los Lobos Billy 1 4:03
D2 Jeff Tweedy Simple Twist Of Fate 3:43
D3 Mark Lanegan Man In The Long Black Coat 3:33
D4 Willie Nelson & Calexico Se (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:19
E1 Mira Billotte As I Went Out One Morning 2:55
E2 Stephen Malkmus & Lee Ranaldo Can't Leave Her Behind 1:55
E3 Sufjan Stevens Ring Them Bells 6:21E4 Charlotte Gainsbourg & Calexico Just Like A Woman 4:15E5 Jack Johnson Mama, You've Been On My Mind / A Fraction Of Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie 4:2
F1 Yo La Tengo I Wanna Be Your Lover 3:57
F2 Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 3:06
F3 Hold Steady, The Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:50
F4 Ramblin' Jack Elliot* Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 6:54
F5 Black Keys, The Wicked Messenger 4:00
G1 Tom Verlaine & Million Dollar Bashers, The Cold Irons Bound 7:33
G2 Mason Jennings The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:36
G3 Stephen Malkmus & Million Dollar Bashers, The Maggie's Farm 5:28
G4 Marcus Carl Franklin When The Ship Comes In 3:30
H1 Bob Forrest Moonshiner 4:57
H2 John Doe (2) I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 3:13
H3 Antony & The Johnsons* Knockin' On Heaven's Door 4:13
H4 Bob Dylan With Band, The I'm Not There 5:14

Producer Jim Dunbar, Randall Poster, Todd Haynes
Songwriter Bob Dylan