Skip to content

OUTKAST Stankonia LP Vinyl NEW

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. MOVLP1741

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Gasoline Dreams
  3. I'm Cool (Interlude)
  4. So Fresh, So Clean
  5. Ms.Jackson
  6. Snappin' & Trappin'
  7. D.F. (Interlude)
  8. Spaghetti Junction
  9. Kim & Cookie (Interlude)
  10. I'll Call Before I Come
  11. B.O.B.
  12. Xplosion
  13. Good Hair (Interlude)


Disc: 2

  1. We Luv Deez Hoez
  2. Humble Mumble
  3. Drinkin' Again (Interlude)
  4. Red Velvet
  5. Cruisin' In The ATL (Interlude)
  6. Gangsta Shit
  7. Toilet Tisha
  8. Slum Beautiful
  9. Pre-Nump (Interlude)
  10. Stankonia (Stanklove)

'Stankonia' is the fourth studio album by André 3000 and Big Boi, known together as OutKast. While OutKast's previous albums were considered to be laid-back, mellow efforts, 'Stankonia' contains faster, more high-energy tempos, partially to reflect the 'chaotic times' and drug-related incidents at the turn of the 21st century. 'B.O.B', 'So Fresh, So Clean' and 'Ms. Jackson' were huge hit singles. 'Ms. Jackson' became the group's first single to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100. At the 2002 Grammy Awards, OutKast won Best Rap Album for 'Stankonia' and Best Rap Performance by a duo or group for 'Ms.Jackson'. Throughout the years, 'Stankonia' has been regarded by many to be one of the greatest hip-hop albums of all time and went certified platinum throughout the globe. Also available on 180 gm vinyl: SOUTHERNPLAYALISTICADILLACMUZIK / SPEAKERBOXXX/THE LOVE BELOW