Skip to content

PANIC AT THE DISCO Pretty Odd LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Cat no. 0075678969447

Side 1
1. We're So Starving
2. Nine In The Afternoon (Radio Mix)
3. She's A Handsome Woman
4. Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
5. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
6. I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
7. Northern Downpour
8. When The Day Met The Night

Side 2
1. Pas De Cheval
2. The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
3. Behind The Sea
4. Folkin' Around
5. She Had The World
6. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
7. Mad As Rabbits