Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
PORCUPINE TREE Nil Recurring 12

PORCUPINE TREE Nil Recurring 12" Clear LP Vinyl NEW

Regular price £21.99 Sale


1. Nil Recurring
2. Normal
3. Cheating the Polygraph
4. What Happens Now

Following 2007’s modern prog classic Fear of a Blank Planet, Porcupine Tree released the Nil Recurring mini-album. Written during the FOABP sessions, it moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs. Clear LP Vinyl release.