Skip to content

Royal Trux White Stuff Vinyl LP Pizza Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. FP17043

Track Listing

A1 White Stuff
A2 Year Of The Dog
A3 Purple Audacity #2
A4 Suburban Junkie Lady
A5 Shoes And Tags
A6 Get Used To This
B1 Sic Em Slow
B2 Every Day Swan
B3 Whopper Dave
B4 Purple Audacity #1
B5 Under Ice