Skip to content

SKY Cadium Double LP Orange Vinyl NEW 2015 Limited Edition Reissue

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. LETV393LP


A1 Troika
A2 Fayre
A3 A Girl In Winter
A4 Mother Russia
B1 Telex From Peru
B2 The Boy From Dundee
B3 Night
C1 Then & Now
C2 Return To Me
C3 Son Of Hotta
D1 Troika (Extended Version)
D2 Why Don't We (A/B Side 12" Single Version 1984)
D3 Fool On The Hill (12" Single Version 1984)

Limited Edition, Reissue, Orange, Gatefold