Skip to content

Stereophonics ‎Word Gets Around Vinyl LP New 2016

Cat no. 5714428

Track Listing

A1 Thousand Trees 3:03
A2 Looks Like Chaplin 2:32
A3 More Life In A Tramps Vest 2:20
A4 Local Boy In The Photograph 3:22
A5 Traffic 4:53
A6 Not Up To You 4:36
B7 Check My Eyelids For Holes 2:42
B8 Same Size Feet 4:00
B9 Last Of The Big Time Drinkers 2:45
B10 Goldfish Bowl 3:03
B11 Too Many Sandwiches 5:01
B12 Billy Daveys Daughter 3:45