Broughty Ferry - Tel : 01382 738406 // Edinburgh - Tel : 0131 228 3943
SWANS The Glowing Man Triple 12

SWANS The Glowing Man Triple 12" LP Vinyl NEW

Regular price £25.99 Sale


1. Cloud of Forgetting
2. Cloud of Unknowing
3. The World Looks Red/the World Looks Black
4. People Like Us
5. Frankie M
6. When Will I Return
7. The Glowing Man
8. Finally Peace

Having returned in style with My Father Will Guide Me Up a Rope to the Sky, delivered a masterpiece in the Seer and gone one better with 2014’s awe-inspiring To Be Kind, Swans’ current incarnation draws to a close with new album The Glowing Man.

The LP was recorded at Sonic Ranch, near El Paso Texas, with John Congleton as recording engineer. Further recordings were made in Dallas, Seattle and Berlin. Clocking in at 118 minutes, it’s another epic for fans to sink their teeth into!

Triple 12” LP Vinyl with gatefold sleeve, includes poster!