Skip to content

The Detroit Cobras Baby Vinyl LP New 2018

Sorry - Sold Out
Cat no. RTRADLP193
Track Listing:

1. Slipping Around
2. I Wanna Holler (But The Town's Too Small)
3. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
4. Weak Spot
5. Everybody's Going Wild
6. Hot Dog (Watch Me Eat)
7. Mean Man
8. Now You're Gone
9. It's Raining
10. Just Can't Please You
11. The Real Thing
12. Baby Help Me
13. Cha Cha Twist