Skip to content

Ulas Pakkan BASKIN Soundtrack Double LP 180gm Vinyl NEW

Cat no. INV158LP

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Arda
2. 1987
3. Anne Ve Babanin Ölümü (Death of the Parents)
4. Yesil Vadi (Green Valley Restaurant)
5. Baba (The Father)
6. Mutfakta (At the Kitchen)
7. Miclal
8. Komi (Akif the Footboy)
9. Coskun
10. Dere Boyu Kavaklar
11. Hilasnal
12. Içgüdüsel (Intuitive)
13. Baskin

Disc: 2
1. Iyi Polis, Kötü Polis (Good Cop, Bad Cop)
2. Karakol (The Ottoman Police Station)
3. Kaç (Run)
4. Kurbaga Avcilari (Frog Hunters)
5. Keçi (Goat)
6. Mezbaha (Butchery)
7. Remzi Baskan (Boss Remzi)
8. Çagri (The Call)
9. Çizginin Otesi (The Beyond)
10. Buranin Anahtari Bende (I Got the Key to All This)
11. Kapi Açiliyor (The Door Is Opening)
12. Anorig
13. Sunak (The Altar)
Invada Records are proud to present Ulas Pakkan's soundtrack to the highly anticipated and award winning cult Turkish horror film 'Baskin'.
The soundtrack has picked up nearly as many accolades as the film itself. 'Baskin' first screened at the Toronto Film Festival on September 11th 2015 and is being compared to 'A Nightmare On Elm Street' for its theme of childhood and dreams, plus its lavish use of blood and gore.
The soundtrack can be compared to Daft Punk's 'Tron', Cliff Martinez's 'Drive' or Clint Mansell's 'Requiem For A Dream' but with a unique Turkish flavour.
'Baskin' is presented as a double LP pressed on heavyweight vinyl featuring exclusive artwork created by US artist John Bergin.